Scientific Committee

Lucian Lucia

Associate Faculty , Professor - Department of Forest Biomaterials

Andres Moreno

Full Professor/Catedrático in Organic Chemistry at Universidad de Castilla-La Mancha, SPAIN

Dr. Moinuddin Sarker

PhD,MCIC,FICER,MInstP,MRSC,FARSS Chairman, CEO & CTO at Waste Technologies LLC

Dimitris S Argyropoulos

Professor of Chemistry at North Carolina State University

Dr. Pritam Mukherjee

Research Scientist in the Department of Oceanography.

Angela Allen

Director of Environmental Technology within the Forestry Environmental Resources Department

Tofik nagiyev

Professor in Chemistry

Abdeen Omer



Dr. Ho Soon Min

(Ph. D, ChM, MWRA, STRA)